Africa Journal of Comparative Constitutional Law

Editorial Board


Dr Henry Kibet Mutai
Kenya School of Law

Dr Erick Komolo
Kenya School of Law



Prof Solomon T Ebobrah
Professor of Law, Niger Delta University, and Research Fellow, JUR Centre for International Courts (i Courts), University of Copenhagen

Dr Anna Baka
Legal and Research Officer, Greek National Commission for Human Rights

Dr Jack Mwimali
Senior Lecturer in Law and Dean, School of Law, Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology

Dr Anthony Chima Diala
Senior Lecturer, Department of Private Law, University of the Western Cape

Dr Firew Tiba
Lecturer in Law, Faculty of Business and Law, Deakin University

Evelyne Asaala
Lecturer, School of Law, University of Nairobi

Dr John Osogo Ambani
Senior Lecturer, School of Law, Strathmore University

Dr Che Singh
Part-time Researcher, Faculty of Law, University of Hong Kong

Dr Simon M Weldehaimanot
Academic, Consultant and Attorney, Law Office of Simon Weldehaimanot

Dr Adem Kassie Abebe
Extraordinary Lecturer, Centre for Human Rights, University of Pretoria, and Assistant Professor (Adjunct), School of Law, Addis Ababa University

Emma Nyhan
PhD Candidate, Department of Law, European University Institute

Prof Khagesh Gautam
Associate Professor of Law, Jindal Global Law School